Tokujou Kabachi Ep 1

February 3, 2010 at 4:48 am | Posted in Tokujou Kabachi | 20 Comments

This is Mirage’s pet project.  It is not an anime.  It’s a drama about lawyers (lol).  I worked on this alone but am looking for people to help out as well.  Those who are not interested in drama can simply ignore this post.  This will not delay Kimi Ni Todoke releases, as I work on this whenever I feel like it unlike KnT, which is a speedsub.  This is timed to the 704×396 Divx raw on d-addicts.

Script

20 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i’m really happy! thank you for subbing this!!! the drama use more law words so i don’t understand that’s why THANK YOU!!!

  2. thank you very much for providing soft subs for this!

  3. Oh my gosh!
    I really, really wanted to see this!!
    ARIGATOU GOZAIMASU~

  4. Thank you so much.. keep it up 🙂 !!

  5. Thanks for your hard work

  6. wow. now I dl two series from you KnT and this! I love Sho~ ❤

  7. thanxs a million fro subbing this!!!
    :DDD

  8. what a tool.

    • アリガトビーム!!(ノ・_・)……━━━━━━━ ☆-\☆(・_\)キャッチ!

  9. Thank you for this script! I had downloaded the drama and found out there’s no subtitles. So I went here to download new release, but then here I found the script of Tokujou Kabachi. Thank you very much!! =)

  10. sorry…but i tried this…and it didn’t work. what should i do??

    • Make sure you have the video file from here:
      http://www.d-addicts.com/forum/viewtopic_81639.htm

      Then, rename this subtitle file and the video file so that they both have the same filename. Then when you play the file, the subs should show up. You may need to install vobsub.

  11. I’ve been coming here for Kimi ni Todoke, and I saw this. I watched it out of curiosity. It was really good. Thanks for doing this show.

  12. thanks for the subs!!

  13. lol, imagine my surprise when i found out that you’re subbing this one too! XD

    glad to know KimiTodo releases will not be delayed~ ♥

    thanks! grabbing this jdrama from you guys too :3

  14. I will check this out; thanks.
    Does it have some cool ‘Objection’ scenes? Haha? :p

    • So far it’s been settled out of court, but maybe eventually they’ll end up in court :p

  15. Good drama you’re subbing there.

  16. Thank youuuu 🙂

  17. thanks so much for the subs 😀


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

