Kimi Ni Todoke 03

October 21, 2009 at 1:28 am | Posted in Kimi Ni Todoke | 12 Comments

Hello everyone,

The raw was fast today 🙂 But several of us have midterms tomorrow/today and just general business delayed our release a bit.  However, here you go.  Since our roles (with the exception of translators) usually change with each episode, I’ll be putting credits here after each release.  For those who wonder, we use Zero-Raws.

Translation-crabbers/mirage

Timing- mirage -.-

Editing- thk

QC/encoding- Primula

Moral support- PunD

RIP tao, wasurenai yo~

So, to all those in other time zones, please enjoy the subs (and all those who stay up late like us)!

BT

Megaupload

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yay! First (of course i was reloading this page all the time).. =D

    Thanks a lot!!

  2. Thank you!

  3. Thanks and good luck on the midterms everyone 🙂

  4. lol thanks

    @primula
    sup!

  5. Thanks again for the quick release.

  6. thank you for this release! 😀 and good luck for your tests

  7. ooo Great, thanks for this release dude.
    Keep going n good luck

  8. Hey, first let me thank you for subbing this Anime, I really like it.
    But i have a bit of trouble watching it as the first and second Ep have subtitles but the v2 of the first one and the third one doesn’t. I’m using the CCCP with MPC but don’t know what to do since I don’t speak or understand Japanese. Can someone help me ? I want to keep watching this and don’t want to look for another Fansub group as your subs are worth watching.

    Please help =(

    • First, make sure you have the latest version of CCCP (latest version 9/9/09), or try reinstalling it. I open these videos with windows media player, but VLC and MPlayer should work as well. Hope this helps!

      • Apparently my version of CCCP was outdated…
        I loaded the latest version and reinstalled it, now it works ^.^
        Thx for that so I can still watch your subs =D

        Didn’t got the idea myself ‘cos ep 1+2 worked properly with MPC…but anyways, thanks for the help.
        I’m already waiting for the next ep, keep the good work (I would help if I would now what to do xD)

  9. THANKYOU SO MUCH!!! I’m always looking forward to your wonderful releases, please keep up the good work! 😀

    Many thanks again for the release.

  10. Thank you!!! Thank you!!
    *-* I’m very glad!!! I watch it in English Subs 😉 but my language is German.. But the German Subs are a bit more slow than you!! That’s the reason why I watch your Subs !!

    You are the best!! (sry about my English 😉 ) I hope you understand me <.<


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

